How do I sign up to become a member?
You can sign up by calling us or at the spa when you visit . You can also join by going to the book now button on our home page and clicking BUY at the top right corner. It's that easy.
How does the billing work?
Once you have agreed to sign up for one or more of our monthly memberships, you will need to put a valid credit card or debit card on file. Then you will be charged automatically on the same day of the month until you cancel.
Is there a Contract?
You are only committed to 3 months of charges. You will continued to get charged monthly until you notify the spa either directly or through email. If you haven't fulfilled your 3 month requirement you may be charged before your membership is canceled.
How do I cancel my membership?
Just call us of send us an email and you membership will canceled within 24 hours.
- The membership freeze date will be within 24 of contacting the Spa and will take effect on the date it is frozen
- The client will be removed from being charged for up to so you will not charge applicable recurring membership fees
- These first two, you don’t really need to be concerned about but good to know if customer asks.
- If a new freeze price was set when setting up a new membership plan, the customer will be billed the new membership price during freeze period
- There is a $10 monthly fee for freezing. This fee is set so they don’t have to cancel, they can unfreeze at any time for no charge, and they also keep all their benefit they have left when they freeze. It acts as a protection for their benefits.
- If a new benefit accrual/redemption policy was set when setting up a new membership plan, the customer’s membership will adhere to this policy during the freeze period
- This means if there were more benefits added or other fees/rules added they would now have to follow them.
- Staff will be alerted about the frozen membership when customer checks in
Note: if there is a one-time plan freezing fee associated with the membership, you will be prompted to take payment when freezing the membership. SUSPENDING MEMBERSHIP
What happens when a customer’s membership is suspended?
- The membership will be moved to Inactive Memberships on the membership plans
- The membership suspend date will appear next to the membership name
- The customer will be removed from the Membership Charge Report so you will not charge applicable recurring membership fees
- The customer will still be eligible to redeem previously accrued membership benefits while the membership is suspended
Note: When the membership is resumed, the customer will be charged and benefits will accrue. If multiple charges were missed and auto-charge is enabled, the customer will be charged for one missed payment each day until all payments are caught up. You can select “Skip Charge” if you prefer the customer not be charged for the missed membership payments. This will not change the customer’s next scheduled charge date.
- What all this means is that if they suspended their membership for three months, they will be charged for the three months they missed.
- We are also offering a $25 charge fee for the members to unsuspend their membership and not pay for the months they missed.
- If their membership is suspended for two months, they forfeit their current price and will have to resign up for the membership and pay the new price